This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

HCPCL T20 competition for 2018

Round 1 involves only two matches. The Harefield v Datchet match of 7th May was conceded by Datchet so Harefield progress to Round 2. Wokingham vs Burnham was rescheduled to the 13th May but Burnham conceded on Saturday 12th.

Rounds 2 and 3 are being played consecutively on the 28th May with 3 matches  at a single venue to minimise both the number of days of additional cricket and the impact of Minor Counties T20 matches

The venues are;-
Banbury - Wokingham vs Henley followed by Buckingham vs Banbury
Finchampstead - Slough vs Amersham, then Oxford vs Finchampstead
Aston Rowant - Aston Rowant vs Chesham, then Great & Little Tew vs Horspath
Tring Park - Harefield vs High Wycombe, then Tring Park vs Thame Town

Finals day for the HCPCL will be at Harefield on the 22nd July, following the same format, with the winners progressing to group finals on the 30th July.

Please select and scroll within the border to see the rest of the page.
This is a temporary solution for 2018 until Play-Cricket releases a new feature for viewing cup competitions