This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

HCPCL Champions

Clicking on the season link will take you the summary and averages for that season.

Season Division 1 Division 2/2w* T20 Division 2e
2018 Henley Buckingham Town Slough  
2017 Henley Aston Rowant Henley  
2016 Finchampstead Horspath High Wycombe  
2015 High Wycombe Great & Little Tew Gerrards Cross2  
2014 Henley Reading Henley  
2013 Henley Oxford Banbury Radlett
2012 High Wycombe Slough Slough North Mymms
2011 High Wycombe Burnham Oxford Potters Bar
2010 Henley Falkland Welwyn Garden City Bishop’s Stortford
2009 Henley Aston Rowant Henley Harpenden
2008 High Wycombe Farnham Royal   Potters Bar
2007 Oxford Tring Park   Welwyn Garden City
2006 Slough Farnham Royal   Radlett
2005 High Wycombe Tring Park   West Herts
2004 Henley Falkland   North Mymms
2003 High Wycombe Finchampstead   Potters Bar
2002 High Wycombe Oxford & Horspath1   Hemel Hempstead Town
2001 Finchampstead Henley   Hertford
2000 Banbury Slough   Hoddesdon

* Division 2w became Division 2 after the Hertfordshire clubs left at the end of the 2013 season
1 Oxford & Horspath became Oxford in 2004
2 Gerrards Cross won in a bowl out