This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Datchet CC - 1st XI Vs Reading CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Home Counties Premier Cricket League - Division 2 2017Date :Saturday 2nd September 2017
Toss:Reading CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:11:00
Ground: The Wally Gage Memorial GroundRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Datchet CC - 1st XI - Win 50 by 10 wickets
Datchet CC - 1st XIReading CC - 1st XI
Score109 for 0 (12.1 overs) 106 all out (35.2 overs) 'b' 't'
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points01
Bowling Points00
Total Points201

Reading CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Pavendeep Chimast Joseph Thomasb  Chris Peploe121033
2Abid Ul Wahablbwb  Jarryd Wallace92018
3Firaz Amjad*†ct Joseph Thomasb  Tom Lambert20018
4Samuel Gemmillct Joseph Thomasb  Chris Peploe92018
5Mitun Patelrun out (Max Stevenson)92022
6Domenic Boycect James Morrisb  Chris Peploe51015
7Philip Brennanlbwb  Chris Peploe0002
8David Oliver Williamsst Joseph Thomasb  Max Stevenson80040
9Simeon Farnworthnot out324141
10Amandeep Singhct Simon Maceyb  Max Stevenson0002
11Azeem Qayyumb  Max Stevenson7015
Extras       lb (2), w (3), nb (8)13
Wickets all out
Overs 35.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Tom Lambert9.0318120
2Jarryd Wallace5.0114100
3Chris Peploe10.0329400
4Steven Naylor9.0230018
5Max Stevenson2.2013300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets21

Datchet CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Simon Maceynot out7810535
2Lewis Smithnot out243040
3Joseph Thomasdid not bat
4Steven Naylordid not bat
5James Morris*did not bat
6Jarryd Wallacedid not bat
7Tom Lambertdid not bat
8Simon Maceydid not bat
9Chris Peploedid not bat
10Connor Thomasdid not bat
11Jack Jonesdid not bat
Extras       w (3), nb (4)7
Wickets 0
Overs 12.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1David Oliver Williams4.0131004
2Simeon Farnworth2.0023000
3Azeem Qayyum3.0026030
4Amandeep Singh2.1028000
5Philip Brennan1.001000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets00

Match Officials

UmpiresBob Chamberlain, Steve Harris