This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Harefield CC, Middx - 1st XI Vs Reading CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Home Counties Premier Cricket League - Division 2 2017Date :Saturday 3rd June 2017
Toss:Harefield CC, Middx - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:11:30
Ground: Harefield Cricket ClubRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Harefield CC, Middx - 1st XI - Win 50 by 208 runs
Harefield CC, Middx - 1st XIReading CC - 1st XI
Score297 for 7 (50.0 overs) 'b' 't'89 all out (28.1 overs)
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points00
Bowling Points04
Total Points204

Harefield CC, Middx - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Matthew Ogdenb  Abid Ul Wahab9050118
2Jack Fosberryb  Abid Ul Wahab5111041
3Dhavalkumar Norotamct David Oliver Williamsb  Firaz Amjad334039
4George Shielct Firaz Amjadb  David Oliver Williams384150
5Daniel Ogdenct Christopher Priddleb  Firaz Amjad8108
6Lee Tyrrellb  David Oliver Williams70016
7Douglas King*ct Asim Zakab  Abid Ul Wahab221113
8Jamie Knifenot out202016
9Jordan McLeodnot out1001
10Thomas Crickdid not bat
11Syed Tahir Kazmidid not bat
Extras       lb (3), w (20), nb (4)27
Wickets 7
Overs 50.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

83-1 Jack Fosberry (Matthew Ogden-20*); 132-2 Dhavalkumar Norotam (Matthew Ogden-34*); 214-3 George Shiel (Matthew Ogden-70*); 229-4 Daniel Ogden (Matthew Ogden-73*); 253-5 Lee Tyrrell (Matthew Ogden-90*); 253-6 Matthew Ogden (Douglas King-0*); 288-7 Douglas King (Jamie Knife-12*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Azeem Qayyum4.0023060
2David Oliver Williams10.0084224
3Hamish Scott7.0042010
4Abid Ul Wahab9.0048310
5Qasim Ali10.0047070
6Firaz Amjad10.0150230
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Reading CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Pavendeep Chimact Jack Fosberryb  Jordan McLeod4108
2Firaz Amjad*†ct Jamie Knifeb  Douglas King0001
3Asim Zakact Jamie Knifeb  Douglas King0002
4Ankoma Phillipsct George Shielb  Matthew Ogden345059
5David Oliver Williamsct Jamie Knifeb  Thomas Crick101031
6Abid Ul Wahabb  Thomas Crick112020
7Christopher Priddlect Douglas Kingb  Matthew Ogden30012
8Reyhan-Ul Dinst Jamie Knifeb  Matthew Ogden40018
9Hamish Scottnot out00010
10Azeem Qayyumst Jamie Knifeb  Matthew Ogden8108
11Qasim Aliabsent
Extras       b (1), lb (6), w (8)15
Wickets 9
Overs 28.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Jordan McLeod5017120
2Douglas King629220
3Thomas Crick5123210
4Lee Tyrrell5116010
5Matthew Ogden4.109420
6Syed Tahir Kazmi318000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets70

Match Officials

UmpiresNick Piper, Tim Wainwright
ScorersPaul Dean, Sudaf Waheed