This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Henley CC - 1st XI Vs Tring Park CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Home Counties Premier Cricket League - Division 1 2017Date :Saturday 19th August 2017
Toss:Tring Park CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:11:00
Ground: Brakspear GroundRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Henley CC - 1st XI - Win 50 by 26 runs
Henley CC - 1st XITring Park CC - 1st XI
Score231 for 8 (50.0 overs) 'b'205 all out (47.0 overs) 't'
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points03
Bowling Points04
Total Points207

Henley CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Michael Roberts*ct Charlie Macdonellb  Alexander Woodland2006
2Matthew Roweb  Michael Payne182049
3Waqas Hussainct Kamran Shahb  Alexander Woodland153019
4Euan Woodsb  Charlie Macdonell333147
5Jack Daviesct Luke Coleman-Ohrynowskyb  Michael Payne764192
6David Barnesct Andrew Dixonb  Charlie Macdonell132034
7Stewart Davisonb  Charlie Macdonell50014
8Euan Brocklbwb  Kamran Shah6103
9Tahir Afridinot out300224
10Tom Nugentnot out100013
11Gurveer (Monty) Singhdid not bat
Extras       lb (8), w (13), nb (2)23
Wickets 8
Overs 50.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

3-1 Michael Roberts (Matthew Rowe-0*); 33-2 Waqas Hussain (Matthew Rowe-13*); 58-3 Matthew Rowe (Euan Woods-18*); 100-4 Euan Woods (Jack Davies-21*); 128-5 David Barnes (Jack Davies-35*); 159-6 Stewart Davison (Jack Davies-58*); 166-7 Euan Brock (Jack Davies-59*); 193-8 Jack Davies (Tahir Afridi-5*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Alexander Woodland10.0143212
2Simon Stanway10.0143020
3Kamran Shah7.0046130
4Michael Payne10.0032250
5Charlie Macdonell10.0140320
6Luke Coleman-Ohrynowsky3.0019000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets80

Tring Park CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Liam Goughlbwb  Tom Nugent8209
2Alexander Woodlandb  Gurveer (Monty) Singh5041110
3Charlie Macdonellst Stewart Davisonb  Euan Woods519163
4Michael Payne*ct Euan Woodsb  Euan Brock30011
5Luke Coleman-Ohrynowskyct Tom Nugentb  Gurveer (Monty) Singh290236
6Andrew Dixonct Euan Woodsb  Euan Brock0002
7Sam Rimmingtonb  Tom Nugent341425
8Kamran Shahb  Euan Woods80014
9Stephen Dutchb  Tom Nugent3007
10Tom Calderb  Tom Nugent2004
11Simon Stanwaynot out1001
Extras       lb (6), w (8), nb (2)16
Wickets all out
Overs 47.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Tom Nugent9.0038410
2Tahir Afridi7.0215000
3Waqas Hussain3.0020030
4Euan Woods9.0131220
5Gurveer (Monty) Singh8.0138212
6Euan Brock8.0147200
7Matthew Rowe3.0010010
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresMike Carter, Nick Piper
ScorersLinda Carter, Toby Davidson