This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Oxford CC - 1st XI Vs Tring Park CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Home Counties Premier Cricket League - Division 1 2017Date :Saturday 29th July 2017
Toss:Oxford CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:11:00
Ground: Oxford University Press Sports Ground - Jordan HillRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Oxford CC - 1st XI - Win Timed by 6 wickets
Oxford CC - 1st XITring Park CC - 1st XI
Score164 for 4 (43.4 overs) 't'161 all out (49.2 overs) 'b'
Game Points250
Penalty Points00
Batting Points02
Bowling Points04
Total Points256

Tring Park CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Liam Goughb  Samad Fallah132037
2Alexander Woodlandb  Richard Musk91031
3Charlie Macdonellb  Samad Fallah707192
4Michael Payneb  Freddie Simon112013
5Luke Coleman-Ohrynowskyct Jamie Perkinb  Samad Fallah20013
6Shelvin Gumbs*†ct Owyn Tong-Jonesb  Christopher Humphreys92016
7Andrew Dixonct Jamie Perkinb  Samad Fallah20017
8Kamran Shahb  Samad Fallah4104
9Rory Criddlerun out (Richard Musk)30014
10Simon Stanwayb  Shamilal Mendis183039
11Lawrence Snookesnot out00020
Extras       b (9), lb (4), w (6), nb (1)20
Wickets all out
Overs 49.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Samad Fallah25861511
2Richard Musk6116100
3Freddie Simon7231150
4Christopher Humphreys10140100
5Shamilal Mendis1.210100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets131

Oxford CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Owyn Tong-Jonesct Alexander Woodlandb  Charlie Macdonell364199
2Ben Charlesworthct Alexander Woodlandb  Charlie Macdonell304059
3Muhammad Ayubnot out6611060
4Jamie Perkinb  Alexander Woodland191029
5John Barrett*lbwb  Alexander Woodland4102
6Shamilal Mendisnot out40013
7Mark Beerdid not bat
8Freddie Simondid not bat
9Richard Muskdid not bat
10Samad Fallahdid not bat
11Christopher Humphreysdid not bat
Extras       b (1), lb (4)5
Wickets 4
Overs 43.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

61-1 Ben Charlesworth (Owyn Tong-Jones-30*); 81-2 Owyn Tong-Jones (Muhammad Ayub-14*); 129-3 Jamie Perkin (Muhammad Ayub-42*); 135-4 John Barrett (Muhammad Ayub-44*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Simon Stanway12813000
2Alexander Woodland10.4248200
3Luke Coleman-Ohrynowsky6130000
4Charlie Macdonell10141200
5Michael Payne4022000
6Rory Criddle105000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets50

Match Officials

UmpiresTim Caldicott, Phil Hirst
ScorersPhillip Royal (Taffy), Toby Davidson